

## **2023 VISAA GIRLS SOCCER ALL STATE TEAMS**

DIVISION I				DIVISION II
	First Team			First Team
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>		<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Bella Burr Play of the Year	ver Norfolk Academy		Makayla Hargrove, Player of the Year	The Covenant School
Dru Atkins	St. Catherine's School		Tess Bennett	Christchurch School
Norah Burgess	Seton School		Annie Bryant	Trinity School at Meadow View
Kenley Campbell	Collegiate School		Lilly Caldwll	The Steward School
Maria Delyannis	Norfolk Academy		Amanda Dale	Highland School
Meredith Fisher	Trinity Christian School		Ndeye Khoudia Diange	Christchurch School
Ruby Garrison	Norfolk Academy		Sarah Drooger	Eastern Mennonite School
August Gregory	Trinity Episcopal School		Sinclaire Hart	The Covenant School
Mo Johnson	St. Anne's-Belfield School		Cecelia Jablonski	Christchurch School
Ryan Lewis	Collegiate School		Lauren Kenny	Veritas School
Jocelyn Lohmeyer	Trinity Christian School		Eleanor Martin	Veritas School
Sisi Mileski	Trinity Episcopal School		Bella Maxwell	Virginia Academy
Ella Schnitzer	St. John Paul the Great Catholic High School Zoe Sample		Fredericksburg Christian School	
Jillian Somers	Cape Henry Collegiate		Kylie Schaefer	North Cross School
Ryleigh Williams	Trinity Christian School		Sara Kate Wang	Virginia Academy
Second Team			Second Team	
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>		<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Anna Bohli	St. John Paul the Great Catholic High	h Schoo	Vivienne Alleyne	Eastern Mennonite School
Holland Bosma	Norfolk Academy		Joelle Domfeh	Wakefield School
Sofia Colon-Gonzalez	St. John Paul the Great Catholic High School Lillie Kate Druex		Veritas School	
Maya Dixon	Norfolk Collegiate		Ellie Goldberg	Hampton Roads Academy
Camryn Evans	Trinity Christian School		Irene Ruiz Gonzalez	North Cross School
Kelleigh Longacher	Norfolk Collegiate		Nadia Hosny	North Cross School
Jillian Reed	Norfolk Collegiate		Chloe Killinger	Highland School
Arina Secias	Chatham Hall		Anaya Lozano	Atlantic Shores Christian School
Kate Smigelski	Collegiate School		Mia Peifer	Tandem Friends School
Shannon Tadder	Cape Henry Collegiate		Charlotte Mislock	Trinity School at Meadow View
Sam Urbine	St. Catherine's School		Lanny Rizzo	Highland School
C	oach of the Year		Co	ach of the Year

DIVISION III				
First Team				
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>			
Kalei Taylor, Player of the Year	Grace Christian Mechanicsville			
Jessica Barredo	Timberlake Christian School			
Jorianna Burch	Grace Christian Mechanicsville			
Julia DeJak	Chelsea Academy			
Nicole Hastings	Grace Christian Mechanicsville			
Saria Hostetler	New Covenant Schools			
Ellie Jacobs	New Covenant Schools			
Monica Lee	Chelsea Academy			
Cecilia Lyons	Chelsea Academy			
Laine Palmer	Grace Christian Mechanicsville			
Berkley Pittman	Richmond Christian School			
Second Team				
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>			
Sophia Calbreth	Millwood School			
Stella Cary	Grace Christian Mechanicsville			
Abbey Cook	Timberlake Christian School			
Olivia Hostetler	New Covenant Schools			
Maya Novoa	Millwood School			
Kaitlyn Nicholas	Richmond Christian School			
Brielle Walker	New Covenant Schools			
Faith Whorley	Timberlake Christian School			
Coach of the Year				